Archive | 3:48 pm

In Case you didn’t know….Denise is BACK!

4 May

So in case you didn’t know Denise Milani has returned to the internet with her very own website. It looks like she will have one for her glamor modeling and one for her fitness. When I got the news about this on opening day my heart was a flutter, why did it take me so long to make a post about this? Well several reasons, one I wanted to state my opinion on the site and see how it formed before I said anything on it. Also I was indisposed with my celebratory viewing sessions of all her old videos and pictures. Speaking of which I don’t think we’ll be able to get her old stuff on this new website which is a bit of a downer but as of now anything she posts on there is free to use. It is bare bones stuff however, and soon there will be a member’s area that will cost a reasonable $18 to be a part of. Her last site was a bit too expensive at $25. I find $18 to be much more affordable. The site looks nice, and Denise looks good as well, it seems obvious that she is working with a new team and I’m very interested to see what happens.

I’m hoping that unlike the last few months on her old website she won’t be as conservative and boring. She had gotten into a funk before this over year long hiatus went into effect with very predictable formula of what kind of outfits she’d wear and where she’d pose. I hope this time we see a lot more costume based photo shoots and she takes the time to listen to her loyal fans who stuck it out with her and do some of their requested sets. Either way for the time being I’m happy to have her back and I’ve got a feeling this summer is going to be a long, hot and ultimately fun one. www.denisemilani.com is her official new website.